Meditation - Ascension - Channelling - Soul Mates

TJ Higgs - Psychic Medium Healing Singing Bowls Distant learning. Alternative spiritual therapies Psychic Workshops Alex Lovelock Medium Elizabeth Francis - Psychic Medium Book This Slot SM8J Spiritual Energetics
One Day Mindfulness Retreat
Date: 30-Jun-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Xaverian Spirituality Centre, 169 Sharoe Green Ln, Fulwood, Preston PR2 8HE. Overnight accommodation available if you want to make a weekend of it., PR2 8HE, United Kingdom
Preston Psychic Switch
Date: 04-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Samlesbury Hotel, Preston, PR5 0UL, United Kingdom
Blackpool Psychic Switch
Date: 19-Aug-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Village Hotel, Blackpool, FY3 8LL, United Kingdom
Leeds City Psychic Switch
Date: 30-Jun-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Novotel Hotel, Leeds, LS1 4HR, United Kingdom
Bury Psychic switch
Date: 01-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Bolholt Hotel, Bury, BL8 1PU, United Kingdom
Harrogate Psychic Switch
Date: 03-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Cedar Court Hotel, Harrogate, HG1 5AH, United Kingdom
Liverpool Psychic Switch
Date: 08-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: BW Richmond Hotel, Liverpool, L3 2AA, United Kingdom
LEEDS HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 13 & 14 July 2019
Date: 13-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: John Charles Centre for Sports, Middleton Grove, Leeds LS11 5DJ, LS11 5DJ, United Kingdom
Halifax Psychic switch
Date: 25-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Tower House Hotel, Halifax, HX2 7EW, United Kingdom
Hyde Psychic Switch
Date: 30-Jul-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Village Hotel, Hyde, SK14 4QG, United Kingdom
Wakefield Psychic switch
Date: 08-Aug-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Cedar Court Hotel, Wakefield, WF4 3QZ, United Kingdom
Doncaster Psychic Switch
Date: 11-Aug-2019 7:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Regent Hotel, Doncaster, DN1 2DS, United Kingdom
Stockport Mind Body Spirit Event – 7th & 8th September 2019
Date: 07-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Stockport Masonic Guildhall, Wellington Road South, Stockport, UK, SK1 3UA, United Kingdom
HARROGATE HEALTH HEALING & WELLBEING FESTIVAL 12 & 13 October 2019
Date: 12-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Harrogate Convention Centre, Kings Site, Kings Road, Harrogate HG1 5LA, HG1 5JR, United Kingdom
CHESTER HEALTHHEALING&WELLBEING FESTIVAL 19 & 20 October 2019
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Chester Racecourse, The Pavilion, Watergate Street, Chester CH1 2LY, CH1 2LY, United Kingdom
Lighting up the Earths Crystals with Tim Whild & Rosemary Stephenson
Date: 17-Nov-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Cedar Court Hotel Harrogate, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Park Parade, Harrogate, UK, HG1 5RQ, United Kingdom
Nourish & Restore – Calm Your Mind, Heal Your Body and Balance Your Energy
Date: 22-Jun-2019 1:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Elizabeth House, 2 Hurlock Street, London, UK, N5 1ED, United Kingdom
Remote Spirit Release - June Workshop
Date: 29-Jun-2019 9:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Equilibrium Natural Health Centre, Leafield Way, Neston, Corsham, UK, SN13 9SW, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 29th June 2019
Date: 29-Jun-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Hamptons Sports and Leisure, Beehive Lane, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, UK, CM2 9FH, United Kingdom
Find your Spirit
Date: 30-Jun-2019 10:00 AM

Address: South Woodham Ferrers Village hall25 Hullbridge Road, CM3 5PL, United Kingdom
Keith Charles Demonstration of Mediumship
Date: 05-Jul-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: RNSCYork Lodge81 Baker StreetReadingBerkshire, RG1 7XY, United Kingdom
The Cheltenham Mind Body Spirirt Wellbeing Show
Date: 06-Jul-2019 11:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham, UK, GL50, United Kingdom
The Healing Weekend Festival 2019 12th, 13th & 14th July
Date: 12-Jul-2019 12:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: New Rd Farm, Secret World Wildlife RescueNew RdEast Huntspill, HighbridgeTA9 3PZ, Somerset, TA9 3PZ, United Kingdom
3 Day International Spiritual Workshop and Retreat - Wales UK
Date: 12-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Tan Yr Allt, Dolanog, Welshpool, Powys Wales, SY21 0LQ, SY21 9AY, United Kingdom
3 Day International Spiritual Workshop/Retreat
Date: 12-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Tan Yr Allt, Dolanog, Welshpool, Powys, Wales, SY21 0LQ, United Kingdom
Crystal Sound Alchemy Workshop
Date: 13-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: The Lee, Great Missenden HP16 9LZ, United Kingdom, HP16 9LZ, United Kingdom
Space Clearing and Earth Alchemy Practitioner Course
Date: 13-Jul-2019 10:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Worship StreetLondon, EC2A 2BH, United Kingdom
MIND BODY SPIRIT Event Hinchingbrooke House, Huntingdon. Sunday 21st July 2019
Date: 21-Jul-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Hinchingbrooke HouseBrampton RoadHuntingdonCambridgeshirePE29 3BN, PE29 6NB, United Kingdom
Are you a Starseed? It's time to step forward
Date: 25-Jul-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Balmoral Community Centre, Salisbury Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, UK, SS9 1HT, United Kingdom
EVENING OF MEDIUMSHIP with the Well-Renowned & Gifted Medium GORDON SMITH
Date: 26-Jul-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: Ditton Community Centre, Kiln Barn Road, Ditton, Aylesford ME20 6AH, UK, ME20 6QR, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 28th July 2019 £2.50 Entrance pay on door
Date: 28-Jul-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Loughton Club Station Road, Loughton, Station Road, Loughton, UK, IG10 4NX, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit Fair 4th August 2019 £2.50 entrance for charity to pay on...
Date: 04-Aug-2019 12:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Hamptons Sports and Leisure, Tydemans, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, UK, CM2 9RR, United Kingdom
2 DAY PAST LIFE REGRESSION PRACTITIONER DIPLOMA COURSE + MUCH MORE
Date: 18-Aug-2019 9:30 AM

Visit Site
Address: Campanile HotelDartford, DA2 6QN, United Kingdom
Crystal Therapy Diploma Workshops
Date: 08-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Mercure Telford Madeley Court Hotel, Castlefields Way, Madeley, Telford, UK, TF7 5DW, United Kingdom
EFT Levels Combined 1&2 Practitioner Course
Date: 13-Sep-2019 9:45 AM

Visit Site
Address: venue details on booking form, IP24 3AU, United Kingdom
The Transformational Truth of Tarot Retreat Canada
Date: 27-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Saint - Adolphe -d'Howard, Quebec, Canada., 93657, United States
Finding the connection between body mind and soul
Date: 28-Sep-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: KENSINGTON TOWN HALL, HORNTON STREET LONDON, W8 7NXHiGH STREET KENSINGTON, W8 7JB, United Kingdom
Mind Body Spirit & Craft Weekend Fair
Date: 28-Sep-2019 11:00 AM

Address: The Woolwell Centre Darklake Lane Plymouth Devon, PL6 7RB, United Kingdom
A Demonstration of Mediumship with TJ Higgs.
Date: 11-Oct-2019 7:30 PM

Visit Site
Address: The Staddy, Staddiscombe Road, Plymouth, UK, PL9 9LT, United Kingdom
LIVING THE LAW OF ATTRACTION RETREAT BALI
Date: 18-Oct-2019 2:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Narasoma Retreat Centre,Jalan Monkey Forest,Gang Beji No 35,Ubud 80571,Bali, Indonesia, 80571, Indonesia
Colchester Mind Body Spirit Festival
Date: 19-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Marks Tey Parish HallOld London RoadMarks TeyColchesterEssex, CO6 1EJ, United Kingdom
Energy Trinity Weekend
Date: 25-Oct-2019 4:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Royal Norfolk Hotel, The Esplanade, Bognor Regis, West Sussex,, PO21 2AQ, United Kingdom
Nantwich Mind Body Spirit Event – 26th & 27th October 2019
Date: 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich CW5 5NH, UK, CW5 5DG, United Kingdom
Nantwich Civic Hall Mind Body Spirit Event 26th October 2019
Date: 26-Oct-2019 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: Beam Street Nantwich Cheshire, CW5 5DG, United Kingdom
Divine Feminine in Egypt November 2019
Date: 06-Nov-2019 2:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: Achti ResortAl Awameya, P.O. Box 43, Luxor, 83951, Egypt, 83951, Egypt
Retreat to Holy Land and Petra, Jordan
Date: 11-Dec-2019 8:00 PM

Visit Site
Address: London, UK, WC2N 5DU, United Kingdom
Free Angel Healing Course (includes recognized accredited certificate)
Date: 31-Jul-2020 10:00 AM

Visit Site
Address: world wide, homestudy, , , United Kingdom

Ann Sinclair - Psychic Reading Tarot by Patti The Big Purple Psychic & Holistic Fair IPHM Side - Therapists Accrediation Spiritual Events UK - Psychics For Hire Theta Healing Academy Psychic Paula VgoriPsychic Paula Vgori Spirit Guide Services SMALL 12 MBS Web Design - Mind Body Soul Gathering of Minds Peaceful LivingLuna Chakra and Aura Certified Course Pauline Clairvoyant Medium






[ View My Events ]
  +Add Event +Add Article +Add Classified +Add To Directory
Search
Singing Bowls and Gong Products

Life Reviews

By:Richard Rowley
Date: Fri,22 Apr 2016
Submitter:Richard Rowley
Views:15890

View Related

When we go through a life review while still alive, rather than waiting for the automatic process when we die, we can make amends for our misdeeds here and now, leaving us freer to move ahead without delay when the time comes to transition to the other side. So knowing of our immortality can hasten our progress and development both here, and over there.

Although we can regret mistakes, what happened in the past has led us to this point in time and the situations we find ourselves in with family, at work and in the world at large. Without that life already lived, mistakes and all, we would never have these people, talents, jobs and treasures around us. e have to take risks, and live our life to the full

Meditation will help us review our life, working on ourselves and helping others, too. The 4-part mantram suggested by Dr Hew Len is very helpful here:- ''I'm sorry, please forgive me, I love you, thank you.''

We say this as we work on ourselves and our problems, or helping others with their problems, at a distance. In that case, we focus on the distant person and his or her situation, while saying this mantram. It is very effective, and much healing and resolution of knotty problems has taken place. We should never let other people's illness or problem situation overwhelm us. Never assume another's disease in order to try and heal it. It could overwhelm you or even kill you. If you sense that danger, Spiritual protection is needed, a prayer, or an invocation such as the Divine Light Invocation: ''I am created by Divine Light, protected by, surrounded by, healed by, ever growing into and radiating Divine Light.''

While there is no immortality for the physical body and brain, with it's five senses, together with the intangible etheric and astral bodies, the higher self, soul or spirit, divine mind, or whatever you wish to call it, that IS immortal. The small ego or personality is attached to the physical body and dies with it. However, the higher mind belonging to our greater entity retains the memory of all positive work done on earth, and whatever activities, skills, talents, subject matter and experiences have been focussed on, these will carry over into the higher life after death, so in that way we are all immortal. So the implications of immortality lead us to thought and action of the best possible kind. This will add quality to the higher, spirit mind.

So we can save time by doing our life review now, well before dying. We can be aware of what we are doing, all the time, evaluating our conduct and actions. Then we will be ready to join our higher self at the time of death, without being delayed by a life review. Also, Being aware like this makes the living of life much smoother and simpler.

We can look at our good and bad conduct honestly. However, we have three lists of actions to review. The good, the bad, and the accidental. This third list includes all the surprises, unexpected events and other puzzling phenomena and paranormal happenings, beyond our control. These could be positive or negative, such as earthquakes, tsunamis, lottery winnings or promotions, and may be connected with other lifetimes, whose influences impinge on the present life.

Gradually the meaning and purpose of our life would come into focus. The first list of positive activities is more like a résumé, while the second, negative list is more like a medical record, listing all the symptoms, injuries and diseases experienced. There is usually no medical record showing good health, unless it is a blank sheet!

Like This? (Click Me)
 Be the first person to like this
 Known Humans have read this.
Post a Comment   View Comments(0)
Did you enjoy this article? why not let us know.








Share Page with Friends EmailBookmark and Share
Contact Me Contact Me
Request Delete/Amendment Request Amendment
Digg this article!
Delicious! Add this article to Del.icio.us!
Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk Discuss Article on TheSpiritGuidesNetwork.co.uk

Post Article:
Submit Your Own Article

Leave a Comment

 

  
   
 


  


Enter the numbers shown above:

Comments

Copyright 2006-2013 TheSpiritGuides.co.uk
Tel: 07967 595893
A Mind Body Soul Directory and Spiritual Knowledge Site. Dedicated to Brenda Smith and all spiritual seekers out there.
0